Click image for bio.

Brent Baggett
Professor/Assistant Chair
bbaggett@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Shawn Camp
Professor
scamp@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Yousif Del Valle
Professor
yousif.delvalle@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Bernie Diaz
Assistant Professor/Assistant Chair
bernardo.diaz@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Kristina Elizondo
Assistant Dean Arts and Digital Media
kristina.elizondo@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Terri Goodhue
Professor
tgoodhue@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Matthew Isaacson
Professor, Associate
matthew.isaacson@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Bethany Ogdon
Professor
bogdon@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Haydee Suescum
Professor
hsuescum@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

William Tolan
Professor
william.tolan@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Roberta Weston
Department Chair/ Professor
rweston@austincc.edu

Administrative Staff


Click image for bio.

Peter Bonfitto
Gallery Director
peter.bonfitto@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Kristin Calhoun
Instructional Associate
kcalhoun@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Jin Young Cha
Administrative Assistant III
jinyoung.cha@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Thomas (TJ) Hilton
Coordinator, Art Studios & Exhibitions
thomas.hilton@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Olivia Spiers
Coordinator, Outreach & Programming
olivia.spiers@austincc.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Click image for bio.

Jill Bedgood
Adjunct, Professor
jbedgood@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Karen Bolton
Adjunct, Associate Professor
kbolton@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Brucie Bowman
Adjunct, Professor
bgbowman@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Carl Callaway
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
carl.away@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Bethany Cobb
Adjunct, Professor
bcobb@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Courtney Cone
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
courtney.cone@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Jonas Criscoe
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
jonas.criscoe@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Nicholas Dertien
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
nicholas.dertien@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Shannon Faseler
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
shannon.faseler@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Roland Garcia
Adjunct, Professor
rgarcia1@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Cassandra Gholston
Adjunct, Professor
cgholsto@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Dawn Hewitt
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
dawn.hewitt@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Melanie Hickerson
Adjunct, Professor
mhickers@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Estéban Hinojosa
Adjunct, Associate Professor
ehinjo1@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Brian Johnson
Adjunct, Professor
bjohnson@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Michelle Kaiserlian
Adjunct, Professor
mkaiserl@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Erin Keever
Adjunct, Professor
ekeever@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Paula King
Adjunct, Professor
pking@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Joelle Lardi
Adjunct, Associate Professor
joelle.lardi@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Lindsey Mikash
Adjunct, Assistant
lmikash@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Chelsey Moore
Adjunct, Associate Professor
cmoore1@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Anastasia Rees
Adjunct, Associate Professor
arees1@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Noel Robbins
Adjunct, Professor
nrobbins@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Elaine Schele
Adjunct, Professor
elaine.schele@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Judith Simonds
Adjunct, Professor
jsimonds@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Bess Siritanapivat
Adjunct, Associate Professor
bess.siritanapivat@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Pehr Smith
Adjunct, Professor
psmith1@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Sharon Smith
Adjunct, Professor
sharons@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Amy Szumilewicz
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
amy.szumilewicz@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Charlene Thomas
Adjunct, Professor
cthomas@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

David Thornberry
Adjunct, Professor
dthornbe@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Jill Thrasher
Adjunct, Professor
jthrashe@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Gary Webernick
Adjunct, Professor
artweb@austincc.edu


Click image for bio.

Sydney Yeager
Adjunct, Professor
syeager@austincc.edu